As the love children of Björk and Blue Man Group, WEGO’s four musicians and three dancers merge into a single organism of bodies and instruments. Their movements create the sound and music emerges from choreography in a humourous and tightly composed mechanism.

Read more at WEGO’s homepage.

Choreographer: Kirstine Kyhl Andersen
Composer: Niels Bjerg
Cast: Kasper Daugaard Poulsen, Amia Miang, Joao Maria Lobo (PT), Bruno Ferro Xavier da Silva (NL), Christos Papadopoulos (GR), Niels Bjerg, Kirstine Kyhl Andersen
Lighting: Allard de Jaager
Sound: Baldur Kampmann
Technician: Michael Roepsdorf
Press: Allan Richardt Jensen